Skip to main content

Event Calendar

News & Events

Saturday, August 18, 2018Sunday, August 19, 2018
Concord Ridge Equestrian Center in St. Joseph, Michigan

Tuesday, August 21, 2018Sunday, August 26, 2018
Lamplight Equestrian Center in Wayne, Illinois

Saturday, September 8, 2018Sunday, September 9, 2018
Kross Creek Farm in Rhinebeck, NY

Saturday, September 22, 2018Sunday, September 23, 2018
Canadiana Equestrian Centre in Airdrie, Alberta, Canada

Saturday, September 29, 2018Sunday, September 30, 2018
Flyaway Stables in Battle Creek, MI

Saturday, October 6, 2018Sunday, October 7, 2018
Dream Acres Equestrian Center in Arundel, Maine

Saturday, October 13, 2018
5:30 pm9:30 pm
The Boylston Rooms in Easthampton, MA

Saturday, October 20, 2018Sunday, October 21, 2018
Tempel Farms in Wadsworth, IL

Friday, October 26, 2018Saturday, October 27, 2018
Georgia Int'l Horse Park in Conyers, GA

Sunday, October 28, 2018
Georgia Int'l Horse Park in Conyers, GA

Saturday, November 3, 2018Sunday, November 4, 2018
Northridge Equestrian in Gilbert, PA

Saturday, November 24, 2018Sunday, November 25, 2018
DQ Performance Horses in Pilesgrove, NJ
Close